Enter promo, then click here
Ticketed Events

Welcome! For a faster checkout, use the links above to login or register for a new account.(Note: If you have purchased online tickets recently with the U-M School of Music, Theatre & Dance or the Ann Arbor Summer Festival, you may use the same login.)

Questions? Comments?
Please contact our Ticket Office at 734-764-2538 (Mon-Fri 9am-5pm, Sat 10am-1pm) or send us an email.

             


Camille A. Brown & Dancers: Black Girl — Linguistic Play
2015-16 UMS
Camille A. Brown & Dancers: Black Girl — Linguistic Play
Sat 2/13/16 8:00PM Power Center


UMS Choral Union: Love is Strong as Death
2015-16 UMS
UMS Choral Union: Love is Strong as Death
Sun 2/14/16 4:00PM Hill Auditorium


Sir András Schiff, piano: The Last Sonatas of Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven, and Schubert
2015-16 UMS
Sir András Schiff, piano: The Last Sonatas of Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven, and Schubert
Tue 2/16/16 7:30PM Rackham Auditorium
Thu 2/18/16 7:30PM Rackham Auditorium
Sat 2/20/16 8:00PM Hill Auditorium


<em>The Triplets of Belleville</em> Cine-Concert<br>Benoit Charest, Composer-Conductor
2015-16 UMS
The Triplets of Belleville Cine-Concert
Benoit Charest, Composer-Conductor
Fri 2/19/16 8:00PM Michigan Theater


<em>Les Liaisons Dangereuses</em><br>by Christopher Hampton
2015-16 UMS Films
Les Liaisons Dangereuses
by Christopher Hampton
Wed 2/24/16 7:00PM Michigan Theater


The Chieftains
2015-16 UMS
The Chieftains
Sat 3/5/16 8:00PM Hill Auditorium


<em>Nufonia Must Fall</em> Kid Koala, DJ, producer, and graphic novelist
2015-16 UMS
Nufonia Must Fall Kid Koala, DJ, producer, and graphic novelist
Fri 3/11/16 8:00PM Power Center
Sat 3/12/16 8:00PM Power Center


Apollo’s Fire & Apollo’s Singers: Bach's <em>St. John Passion</em>
2015-16 UMS
Apollo’s Fire & Apollo’s Singers: Bach's St. John Passion
Tue 3/15/16 7:30PM St. Francis of Assisi Church


Montreal Symphony Orchestra
2015-16 UMS
Montreal Symphony Orchestra
Sat 3/19/16 8:00PM Hill Auditorium


Gil Shaham, violin: <em>Bach Six Solos</em>
2015-16 UMS
Gil Shaham, violin: Bach Six Solos
Sat 3/26/16 8:00PM Hill Auditorium


American Ballet Theatre: <em>The Sleeping Beauty</em>
2015-16 UMS
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty
Thu 3/31/16 7:30PM Detroit Opera House
Fri 4/1/16 7:30PM Detroit Opera House
Sat 4/2/16 2:00PM Detroit Opera House
Sat 4/2/16 7:30PM Detroit Opera House
Sun 4/3/16 2:30PM Detroit Opera House


American Ballet Theater Transportation
2015-16 UMS Other
American Ballet Theater Transportation
Fri 4/1/16 4:45PM Coach Transportation
Sat 4/2/16 4:45PM Coach Transportation


Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlán
2015-16 UMS
Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlán
Fri 4/1/16 8:00PM Hill Auditorium


<em>As You Like It</em><br>by William Shakespeare
2015-16 UMS Films
As You Like It
by William Shakespeare
Sun 4/3/16 7:00PM Michigan Theater


Jerusalem String Quartet
2015-16 UMS
Jerusalem String Quartet
Fri 4/8/16 8:00PM Rackham Auditorium


Mnozil Brass
2015-16 UMS
Mnozil Brass
Thu 4/14/16 7:30PM Hill Auditorium


<em>Zafir: Musical Winds form North Africa to Andalucia</em>: Simon Shaheen and Qantara
2015-16 UMS
Zafir: Musical Winds form North Africa to Andalucia: Simon Shaheen and Qantara
Fri 4/15/16 8:00PM Michigan Theater


Bavarian Radio Orchestra
2015-16 UMS
Bavarian Radio Orchestra
Sat 4/16/16 8:00PM Hill Auditorium


The Bad Plus Joshua Redman
2015-16 UMS
The Bad Plus Joshua Redman
Sat 4/23/16 8:00PM Michigan Theater