submit
Ticketed Events

Welcome! For a faster checkout, use the links above to login or register for a new account. (Note: If you have purchased online tickets recently with the U-M School of Music, Theatre & Dance or the Ann Arbor Summer Festival, you may use the same login.)

Questions? Comments?
Please contact our Ticket Office at 734-764-2538 (Mon-Fri 9am-5pm, Sat 10am-1pm) or send us an email.

             



Shakespeare's <i>King Lear</i>
2014-15 UMS Films
Shakespeare's King Lear
Sun 3/8/15 7:00PM Michigan Theater


A Bill Frisell Americana Celebration: <br>Bill Frisell Solo Guitar
2014-15 UMS
A Bill Frisell Americana Celebration:
Bill Frisell Solo Guitar
Thu 3/12/15 7:30PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre


Bill Frisell's<br>When You Wish Upon a Star
2014-15 UMS
Bill Frisell's
When You Wish Upon a Star
Fri 3/13/15 8:00PM Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre


Kyle Abraham/Abraham.In.Motion
2014-15 UMS
Kyle Abraham/Abraham.In.Motion
Fri 3/13/15 8:00PM Power Center
Sat 3/14/15 8:00PM Power Center


RSC: Love's Labour's Lost
2014-15 UMS Films
Royal Shakespeare Live: Love's Labour's Lost
Sun 3/15/15 7:00PM Michigan Theater


Chicago Symphony Winds
2014-15 UMS
Chicago Symphony Winds
Sun 3/22/15 4:00PM Rackham Auditorium


Academy of St. Martin in the Fields and Jeremy Denk, piano
2014-15 UMS
Academy of St. Martin in the Fields and Jeremy Denk, piano
Wed 3/25/15 7:30PM Hill Auditorium


Gilberto Gil
2014-15 UMS
Gilberto Gil
Sat 4/4/15 8:00PM Hill Auditorium


Max Raabe and the Palast Orchester
2014-15 UMS
Max Raabe and the Palast Orchester
Thu 4/9/15 7:30PM Hill Auditorium


An Evening with Chick Corea and Herbie Hancock
2014-15 UMS
An Evening with Chick Corea and Herbie Hancock
Thu 4/16/15 7:30PM Hill Auditorium


Oliver Mtukudzi and the Black Spirits
2014-15 UMS
Oliver Mtukudzi and the Black Spirits
Fri 4/17/15 8:00PM Michigan Theater


Artemis Quartet
2014-15 UMS
Artemis Quartet
Sun 4/19/15 4:00PM Rackham Auditorium


RSC: Much Ado About Nothing
2014-15 UMS Films
Royal Shakespeare Live: Much Ado About Nothing
Wed 4/22/15 7:00PM Michigan Theater


Seoul Philharmonic Orchestra
2014-15 UMS
Seoul Philharmonic Orchestra
Thu 4/23/15 7:30PM Hill Auditorium


Lyon Opera Ballet: <i>Cinderella</i>
2014-15 UMS
Lyon Opera Ballet: Cinderella
Fri 4/24/15 8:00PM Power Center
Sat 4/25/15 8:00PM Power Center
Sun 4/26/15 2:00PM Power Center


Richard Goode, piano
2014-15 UMS
Richard Goode, piano
Sun 4/26/15 4:00PM Hill Auditorium